NLG Study Centers

101
Dr. Francesco d’Amore
Dept of Hematology
Århus Amtssygehus
DK-8000 Århus
Denmark
frandamo@rm.dk

102
Dr. Per Boye Hansen
Dept of Hematology
Herlev University Hospital
DK-2730 Herlev
Denmark
Per.Boye.Hansen@regionh.dk

103
Dr. Peter de Nully Brown
Dept of Haematology 4042
Finsen Centre, Rigshospitalet
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
peter.brown@rh.regionh.dk

104
Dr Paw Jensen
Dept of Hematology
Aalborg Hospital
Hobrovej 18-22, Box 365
DK-9100 Aalborg, Denmark
paje@rn.dk

105
Dr. Bo Amdi
Dept of Haematology
Odense University Hospital
DK-5000 Odense, Denmark
bo.amdi@ouh.regionssyddanmark.dk

201
Dr. Sirpa Leppä
Depts of Oncology and Hematology
Helsinki University Central Hospital
P.O.Box 180
FIN-00029 Helsinki
Finland sirpa.leppa@hus.fi

202
Dr. Esa Jantunen
Dept of Medicine
Kuopio University Hospital
P.O.Box 1777
FIN-70211 Kuopio
Finland esa.jantunen@kuh.fi

203
Dr. Outi Kuittinen
Dept of Oncology
Oulu University Hospital
FIN-90220 Oulu
Finland
outi.kuittinen@ppshp.fi

204
Dr. Leena Keskinen
Dept of Oncology
Tampere University Hospital
FIN-36280 Pikonlinna
Finland
Leena.keskinen@pshp.fi

205
Dr. Sirkku Jyrkkiö
Dept of Oncology and Radiotherapy
Turku University Centre Hospital
FIN-20521 Turku
Finland
sirkku.jyrkkio@tyks.fi

206
Dr. Kaija Vasala
Dept. of Oncology
Jyväskylä Central Hospital
FIN-40620 Jyväskylä, Finland
Kaija.Vasala@ksshp.fi

207
Dr. Maija Mikkola
Dept. of Hematology
Mikkeli Central Hospital
FIN-50100 Mikkeli, Finland
Maija.Mikkola@esshp.fi

301
Dr. Øystein Fluge
Dept of Oncology
Haukeland University Hospital
NO-5021 Bergen
Norge
oystein.fluge@helse-bergen.no

302
Dr. Harald Holte
Dept of Oncology
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
NO-0310 Oslo
Norge
harald.holte@radiumhospitalet.no

303
Dr. Unn-Merete Fagerli
Cancer dept.
St Olavs Hospital
NO-7006 Trondheim
Norge
unn.merete.fagerli@stolav.no

304
Dr. Peter Meyer
Dept of Blood and Cancer diseases
Stavanger Universitetssykehus
PB 8100
NO-4068 Stavanger
Norge mepe@sir.no

306
Dr Martin Maisenhölder
Dept of Oncology
University Hospital of Northern Norway
NO-9038 Tromsø
Norway
martin.maisenholder@unn.no

307
Dr. Jürgen Rolke
Dept of Oncology
Sørlandet Sykehus HF Kristiansand
NO-4604 Kristiansand
Norge
Jurgen.Rolke@sshf.no

401
Dr. Nevzeta Kuric
Medicinska kliniken
Länssjukhuset
301 85 Halmstad
nevzeta.kuric@lthalland.se

402
Dr Mats Merup
Medicinska kliniken
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Huddinge
141 86 Stockholm
mats.merup@medhs.ki.se

403
Dr Marie Nordström
Centrum för hematologi
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Solna
171 76 Stockholm
marie.nordstrom@karolinska.se

404
Mats Jerkeman
Onkologiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset i Lund
221 85 Lund
mats.jerkeman@med.lu.se

405
Ingemar Lägerlöf
Hematologi kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset
581 85 Linköping
Ingemar.Lagerlof@lio.se

406
Dr. Kristina Arnljots
Onkologiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset MAS
205 02 Malmö
Kristina.Arnljots@skane.se

407
Dr. Herman Nilsson-Ehle
Medicinska kliniken
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
413 45 Göteborg
herman.n-ehle@vgregion.se

408
Dr. Maria Strandberg
Medicinska kliniken
Sjukhuset
851 86 Sundsvall
maria.strandberg@lvn.se

409
Dr. Martin Erlanson
Onkologiska kliniken
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
martin.erlanson@onkologi.umu.se

410
Dr. Hans Hagberg
Onkologiska kliniken
Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala
hans.hagberg@akademiska.se

411
Dr. Lena Brandefors
Medicinkliniken
Sunderby sjukhus
971 80 Luleå
Lena.brandefors@nll.se

412
Dr. Urban Jerlström
Onkologiska kliniken
Regionsjukhuset
701 85 Örebro
urban.jerlstrom@orebroll.se

413
Dr. Anders Rådlund
Onkologiska kliniken
Länssjukhuset Ryhov
551 85 Jönköbing
anders.radlund@lj.se

414
Dr. Hans Tove
Medicinska kliniken
Länssjukhuset Kalmar
391 85 Halmstad
hans.tove@ltkalmar.se